
This photo shows the area, not this facility.
Official site: http://okadayu.com/ · Checked 2026-10-29 · English name is our romanization
Can I get in with tattoos?
Not stated on the official site
The official site doesn't say either way. That isn't the same as "no" — it's worth asking the facility before you go.
Can I visit just for the bath?Day visits, without staying overnight
Day visitors can bathe
- Price
- Adults (12 and over) (大人(12歳以上の者)): ¥600
- Children (ages 6–11) (中人(6歳以上12歳未満の者)): ¥200
- Children (under 6) (小人(6歳未満の者)): ¥100
Tokyo's set public-bath fee — the maximum admission set by the Tokyo Metropolitan Government (from 2026-08-01). We couldn't find this bathhouse's current price on its own website (it shows no price, or an older one), so we show the Tokyo fee instead.
公衆浴場入浴料金の統制額 / 大人(12歳以上の者) 600円 (現行550円) / 中人(6歳以上12歳未満の者) 200円 (据え置き) / 小人(6歳未満の者) 100円 (据え置き) / 実施時期 / 令和8年8月1日
Tokyo public-bath admission (set maximum): adults (12 and over) ¥600 (previously ¥550); children 6–11 ¥200 (unchanged); children under 6 ¥100 (unchanged). Effective August 1, 2026.
Source: 東京都生活文化局(東京くらしWEB) https://www.shouhiseikatu.metro.tokyo.lg.jp/chousa/yokujyo/touseigaku.html · Checked 2026-10-29 - Hours
- 3:00 pm – 11:30 pm
- Closed
- Mondays (月曜日)
営業時間: 15:00-23:30
Hours: 3:00 pm – 11:30 pm.
定休日: 月曜日
Closed: Mondays.
*他の割引との併用や保護者だけでの利用はできません。
Cannot be combined with other discounts, and parents cannot use it alone.
Is there a private bath?Private baths (kashikiri / family baths)
Not stated on the official site
The official site doesn't say either way. That isn't the same as "no" — it's worth asking the facility before you go.